HOTEL REVIEWS

What guests think of our hotel

Read the latest reviews from guests to our Best Western Hotel Cologne Airport Troisdorf.

 

 

Awesome

Alles prima!

Andreas Hotel ratings Booking.com, 24.07.2022

Very Good

Location and good customer service Bad: Bedding took long to be changed

Grace Hotel ratings Booking.com, 14.07.2022

It was really a good stay

Very quite area Bad: Far from my meeting

Emadeldin Hotel ratings Booking.com, 12.07.2022

Good stay and staff were friendly and very helpful

room was clean and facility within proximity of public transportation

Theresah Hotel ratings Booking.com, 11.07.2022

It was great! more than what I had expected.

the room had enough space and the design was just beautiful. Bad: i wish there was a air conditioner or if the hotel could provide electric fans that would be great . The weather was so hot that it was difficult to sleep at night.

Anoushka Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.07.2022

Good stay

The courtesy and politeness from the staff. Their breakfast was very good. I would love to stay at the facility when am in Bonn.

Francis Hotel ratings Booking.com, 21.06.2022

Good

Great location, near the motorway (highway) which was great as we were travelling by car. Had to pay for parking but it was a good price. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great with a big variety of food. Overall good value for money and we would stay here again. Bad: Only downside, the light was not working in the bathroom and one of the towel was dirty.

Zoltan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 19.06.2022

Good place for a short stay over

Exceptional friendly staff, very clean and spacious room Bad: There was only shower gel as amenities, but that should be enough for a short stay.

Jana Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.05.2022

Very Good

modern Bad: electric charger for the car didnot work

Esther Hotel ratings Booking.com, 27.04.2022

Nice cleane hotel close to the airport

The location is close to the airport. The room was quite big and had a kettle. Bad: No fridge in the room. The sink is located next to the bed. If you wake up early, you will be making noise and will wake up your partner.

Hanna Hotel ratings Booking.com, 18.04.2022

Great accomodation for a good price.

Friendly staff, good clean room and beds are nice. Bad: Nothing

Niels Hotel ratings Booking.com, 03.04.2022

really warm welcome from helpful staff

easy access from the autoroute

Gary Hotel ratings Booking.com, 29.03.2022

warm welcome and super helpful at check in

proximité to transport link Bad: great spacious room

Gary Hotel ratings Booking.com, 19.03.2022

Better than many 4 stars city hotels

Exactly what we needed: a cheap but confortable and quiet hotel near the motorway Free parking Modern and decorated with taste Bad: I had no breakfast but when we checked out there was a heavy smell of fried food coming from the breakfast room

Sajde Hotel ratings Booking.com, 10.03.2022

Very Good

Nice large rooms, not that modern but it suits the neeeds Bad: parking is a bit small when you enter with a large car or van

Sebas Hotel ratings Booking.com, 08.01.2022

Awesome

Good i realy like it.

Kelechi Hotel ratings Booking.com, 15.10.2021

Awesome

Good value, good location, good breakfast..

Aleksandar Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.10.2021

We were really satisfied, very friendly staff, nice breakfast and convenient location.

The location is really convenient and there are plenty of parking spots available. We also really enjoyed our room, there were plenty of thoughtful touches and it was very clean. Bad: The Wifi was a bit slow, it can become a little bit annoying for people that need to work during their stay.

Dimitrios Hotel ratings Booking.com, 14.06.2021

Good

It was clean, good value for money. Very comfy mattress and great shower. Staff were as accommodating as they could be under covid rules, overall a thumbs up from me. Bad: It is a 15 min drive from the airport to the hotel, not the 1.6km advertised. Room smelt of stale cigarette smoke.

Jon Hotel ratings Booking.com, 21.12.2020

Exceptional

Çok iyi Bad: Nothing

Semahat Hotel ratings Booking.com, 17.10.2020

Awesome

Super Hotel

Stephan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 03.10.2020

Awesome

Breakfast and comfy beds

Angelique Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.10.2020

Awesome

Very friendly staff and a really convenient location, just off the Autobahn, for an overnight stay. The room was comfortable and clean, with nice air conditioning and good soundproofing (which I didn’t expect)! Bad: The parking is a bit steep, at €6,50/day but this isn’t a terrible problem.

Elliott Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.09.2020

Very Good

Cheap and clean Bad: Parking spots were difficult to reach and expensive

David Hotel ratings Booking.com, 22.09.2020

Great highway hotel close to airport!

The hotel is located very centrally for whoever is going to the airport or to whomever is traveling towards the South of Germany and needs a pitstop next to the highway. The rooms are up to the standard of what you can expect from a best western.

Bob Hotel ratings Booking.com, 06.09.2020

8 minutes from the airport and friendly staff, what more could you ask.

Very Clean

Glyn Hotel ratings Booking.com, 03.09.2020

Loved it!

Staff were so helpful and professional, rooms are modern and clean I liked the lighting in the rooms , so calm inside the rooms once you close the window . Bad: To pay additional fees for the parking

Mahmoud Hotel ratings Booking.com, 31.08.2020

Lovely visit

Really nice friendly staff, replied to our booking immediately on short notice the room was ready for us and the dog in the middle of the night. Really impressed, thank you for exceptional service Bad: I have no complaints

Katarina Hotel ratings Booking.com, 22.08.2020

Exceptional

Great room... so comfortable and clean. For the price it was super nice.the parking was also accesible. The staff in the Check in late at night was friendly. We had a great time there. I highly recommend Thank you Bad: The man who was at the reception in the morning was a bit angry and impolite .

Fatemeh Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.08.2020

Exceptional

All good.

Richard Hotel ratings Booking.com, 28.07.2020
Contact

Best Western Hotel Cologne Airport Troisdorf
Larstraße 1
​53844 Troisdorf
Germany

  • +49 (0)2241 99 79
  • info@cologne-airport.bestwestern.de Email